Send us a message

Send messageclear

How to find us

Head Office

Dr. M.L. Dhawale Memorial Trust & Dr. M. L. Dhawale Memorial Homoeopathic Institute
BMC’s Holistic Mother & Child Care Centre
Harishankar Joshi Marg, Dahisar (E), Mumbai – 400068

Emailinfo@mldtrust.org
Phone: 91-22-2897 1494 / 2848 1140
Fax: 91-22-2848 1140
Mobile: 08422928061 / 08422928062

Rural Homoeopathic Hospital
Palghar – Boisar Road, Opp. S.T. Workshop, Palghar-401 404, Dist. Palghar, Maharashtra,India

Emailmldthosp@gmail.com
Phone: 91-2525-256932 / 33
Fax: 91-2525-257019
Mobile: 07720016357 / 07720016344
Find the location: https://goo.gl/maps/d15seiwVBKy

Contact Persons

Dr. Trupti Kamble – Zodge,
Manager – Administration
Emailtrupti6384@gmail.com

Smt. JANKI BACHCHU DUBE HOMOEOPATHIC HOSPITAL
Supported By Share & Care Foundation U.S.A And AGILENT TECHNOLOGIES U.S.A
(Under Mother And Child Care Project)

Bhopoli, Taluka Vikramgarh, Dist. Thane, Maharashtra, India

Mobile: 07720016382 / 07720016384

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. C.R. Goda,
    Emailsujchan18@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09322882918
  2. Dr.Ujjwala Pendse,
    Emailujjwalapendse@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09821226489
  3. Mr. Sunil Chavan,
    Emailsunil3924@gmail.com

Dr MLDhawale Memorial Trust’s Mahavir Maternity and
Homoeopathic Medico Surgical & Research Centre

Rushabh Apt., Kurar Village, Near Jain Temple, Malad (E), Mumbai – 400 097, Maharashtra, India

Emailmldt.pg@mtnl.net.in
Phone: 91-22-28402944 / 28426357

Contact Person

  1. Dr. Kamlesh Jain,
    Emailcomplan_1985@rediffmail.com,
    Mobile: 09860490419 / 07738361232

BMC’s Holistic Mother & Child Care Centre
Harishankar Joshi Marg, Dahisar (E), Mumbai – 400 068

Emailmldtoff@mtnl.net.in
Phone: 91-22-28481140 / 28971494
Mobile: 08422928061 / 08422928062

Contact Person

Dr. Dinesh Rao,
Emaildrdineshrao68@gmail.com,
Mobile: 09323691618

Smt. Malini Kishor Sanghvi Hospital & Educational Complex
Opp. Sumeru Navkar Tirth, Karjan, Tal. Karjan, Dist. Vadodara – 391 240, Gujarat, India

Emailmkshcentre@hotmail.com
Phone: 91-2666-234440

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. Manoj K. Patel,
    Emaildrpatelmanoj@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09322866238
  2. Dr. Hitesh Purohit,
    Emaildrhiteshp@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09376939622
  3. Dr. Mihir Parekh,
    Emailmmp1010@yahoo.com ,
    Mobile: 09879521788

C/O Dr Shirish Phansalkar
550, Shaniwar Peth, Amey Apartment, Opp. Ashwamedh Hotel, Pune – 411 030, Maharashtra, India
Phone: 91-20-24452805

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. Shirish K. Phansalkar,
    Emailshirish.phansalkar7@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09371648149
  2. Dr. Prakash Chareja ,
    Emaildrchareja@gmail.com

Homoeopathic Educational & Charitable Trust
15, Indira Complex, Sindhwai Mata Road, Manjalpur, Vadodara – 390 004, Gujarat, India

Phone: 91-2666-234440

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. Hitesh Purohit,
    Emaildrhiteshp@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 09376939622
  2. Dr. Mihir Parekh,
    Emailmmp1010@yahoo.com,
    Mobile: 09376939623

C/O Dr Ramdas Acharya
# 135, IVth Main, Banashankari 3rd stage, Bengaluru – 560 085, Karnataka, India

Emailmldmhibengaluru@gmail.com
Phone: 91-080- 26724283

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. Ramdas Acharya,
    Emailramdasacharya@gmail.com ,
    Mobile: 09844234718 /09900060440
  2. Dr. Latha Devrajan,
    Emaillathadevraj@hotmail.com,
    Mobile: 09945131115 / 09900060438

Praja Homoeopathic Clinic
526-D, Gangavesh Road, Papachi Tikdi, Kolhapur – 416 001, Maharashtra, India

Contact Persons

  1. Dr. Pravin Wadgave,
    Emailicrkolhapur@gmail.com,
    Mobile: 07738675456
  2. Dr. Ajay Hanmane,
    Emailajayhanmane@gmail.com